Recently added releases

Top Viewed Artists

Total Play Stats


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The FourXXXX5

The FourXXXX5 Genre Rock


Bookmark and Share
Releases (1)
Songs (1)

1. Take It All
2. Seven Daffodils
Recording date: 1968
Group Members:
Tony Cole(lead gtr), Ian Parsons(drums), Terry Young (lead gtr), Chris Pallett (Bass gtr), Kippa Wood (vocals)
Additional Info: Formed in 1964 in Tamworth, split in 1968 and evolved into the Power and the Glory. Kippa Wood was quickly replaced by Mick Rutherford (lead gtr, vocals) in 1968. Both tracks recorded at Zella studios in Edgbaston.


Very special thanks to:, Mick Rutherford and the Purple Heart Archive. 2011.


All recorded and photographic material copyright Mick Rutherford. 2011.

Hits 852
You are here:   BMAFThe FourXXXX5