Recently added releases

Top Viewed Artists

Total Play Stats


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


Rosemary Genre Rock


Bookmark and Share
Releases (2)
Songs (17)



1. Normansong  

2. What A Year It's Been 

3. If ...     

4. Unknown Title One

5. Is It All In My Mind? 

6. Moving Staircase  

7. Right Side  

8. If ... (Studio Version) 

9. She Came Along  

10. Thrice   

11. Confusion Suite (One) 

12. Confusion Suite (Two)

13. One Hand Clapping

14. Sea  

15. Road

16. Life Is Not All


Recording date: 

Recorded 1969/1970 in Portsmouth except Track 8 recorded in Orange Studio London.

Group Members:

Dave Allen (vocals, harmonica), Steve Farrow (lead guitar), John Lytle (guitar, organ, vocals), Brian Grice (electric piano), Mick Legg (bass guitar), Dave Pittard (drums) 

Additional information:.

Rosemary originated from Portsmouth circa 1969. Dave Allen and John Lytle had both previously played in Polydor recording group, Harlem Speakeasy. Steve Farrow, Brian Grice and Mick Legg had previously played in a popular local Portsmouth act called Tangering Slyde.

Special thanks to: Dave Allen and Mick Cooper.

All recorded and photographic material copyright Dave Allen and Rosemary. 2011.  



Hits 1097

Random Artists

# Artist Releases Songs
1 The Phoenix 0 0
2 Toast 0 0
3 John Bryant 1 1
4 The Klubs 0 0
You are here:   BMARRosemary